Information Technology Services

Staff

Name Title Location Contact
Roberts, Gary Director Information Technology Services Herrick Library roberts@alfred.edu
Coleman, Mary Lou Assistant to the Director of Information Technology Services Herrick Library coleman@alfred.edu
Bucklaew, Steven Web Application Developer Greene Hall bucklaew@alfred.edu
DePuy, Glenn Administrative Systems Support Specialist Alumni Hall depuy@alfred.edu
Freivald, Meghanne

Instructional Support Team Leader/ Online Learning Coordinator

Perlman Hall freivald@alfred.edu
Geens, Katie Web Production Specialist Greene Hall geens@alfred.edu
George, Tom Manager of Network Services Herrick Library georget@alfred.edu
Grice, Karen Network Services Specialist Greene Hall grice@alfred.edu
Hausman, Dan

Learning Spaces Technology Specialist

Perlman Hall hausman@alfred.edu
Krywe, Meg AV Technician Harder Hall krywe@alfred.edu
LaFleur, Roy Network Systems/Telecomm Administrator Herrick Library lafleur@alfred.edu
Linza, Evan Helpdesk Technician Herrick Library linzae@alfred.edu
Linza, Judy Web Services Team Leader Greene Hall linza@alfred.edu
Loines, Keith Desktop Technician Herrick Library loines@alfred.edu
Makasziw, Andrew Desktop Technician Herrick Library makasziwd@alfred.edu
Moore, Liz Helpdesk/Desktop Support Team Leader Herrick Library mooreec@alfred.edu
Morling, Adrian Manager Administrative Programming Alumni Hall morling@alfred.edu
Slack, Julie Administrative Systems Senior Programmer Support Specialist Alumni Hall aylor@alfred.edu
Stone, Mike Network Services Administrator Herrick Library stone@alfred.edu
Walsh, Chris AV Technician Harder Hall walshc@alfred.edu
Back to Top