Staff Directory

Business Office

Carnegie Hall
Phone: 607-871-2128
Fax: 607-871-2119
businessofc@alfred.edu

Business Office Employees
Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Azzi Controller 607-871-2128 ruscitto@alfred.edu
Trina Cook

Administrative Assistant

607-871-2525 cookt@alfred.edu
Sheila Decker Accounts Payable Clerk 607-871-2107 deckers@alfred.edu
Marty Fuller Head Cashier / Bookkeeper 607-871-2770 fullerm@alfred.edu
Jason Warner Senior Accountant & Tax Specialist 607-871-2771 warner@alfred.edu
Lisa Porter Assistant Controller 607-871-2168 porterlm@alfred.edu
Jason Warner Business & Finance Banner Pro 607-871-2771 warner@alfred.edu

Procurement Services

Greene Hall
Phone: 607-871-2698
Fax: 607-871-2698
procurement@alfred.edu

Procurement Employees
Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Badeau Dir. of Procurement Services 607-871-2698 badeau@alfred.edu
Valerie Ewald Procurement Clerk 607-871-2483 ewald@alfred.edu
Laurie Smith Procurement Clerk  607-871-2698 smithl@alfred.edu 

Office of Sponsored Projects

Binns-Merrill Hall
Phone: 607-871-2026
Fax: 607-871-2618

Office of Sponsored Projects Employees
Name Title Phone Email
Cori Carlin Research Account Spec. 607-871-2714 carlin@alfred.edu
Terri Drake Research Admin. Spec. 607-871-2026 draketr@alfred.edu
Sarah Rynearson-Moody Director Sponsored Program 607-871-2964 moody@alfred.edu

Student Service Center (Student Accounts Receivable)

Seidlin Hall
Phone: 607-871-2123
Fax: 607-871-2347
stuaccts@alfred.edu

Student Service Center Employees
Name Title Phone Email
Cory Bennett Bursar 607-871-2913 bennettc@alfred.edu
Brenda Baker Student Service Representative 607-871-2123 wesche@alfred.edu
Kellie Harrison Student Service Representative 607-871-2123 harrisonk@alfred.edu