Appendix A

Contact Personnel for Prior Approval, Chemical Hygiene

Prior Approval Contact Person
Name Contact person for: Phone Number Email Address
Dean Perry,
Coordinator
Environmental Health & Safety 2196 envhealthsafety@alfred.edu
Jean Cardinale,
Associate Professor
AU Institutional Biosafety 2785 cardinale@alfred.edu
Scott Misture,
Inamori Professor
Radiation Safety Officer 2438 misture@alfred.edu
Director Physical Plant AU Physical Plant 2154
Jamie Babcock,
Dir. Physical Plant
NYSCC Maintenance 2460 babcock@alfred.edu
Marty Kallier,
Specialist
Sponsored Research 2488 kalliemr@alfred.edu
Cheryld Emmons,
Associate Professor
Animal Care and Use 2846 emmonsc@alfred.edu
Danielle Gagne,
Associate Professor
Human Subject Research 2213 gagne@alfred.edu
Giovina Lloyd,
Vice President
Business and Finance 2388 lloydgm@alfred.edu
David Toot,
Interim Dean
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences 2208 tootgd@alfred.edu
Gabrielle Gaustad,
Dean
Inamori School of Engineering 2954 gaustad@alfred.edu
Chemical Hygiene Committee
Name Contact person for: Phone Number Email Address
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator, Chair Environmental Health & Safety 2196 envhealthsafety@alfred.edu
Chemistry Technician Chemistry 2540 rossingtona@alfred.edu